top of page

JURY 2011

Under the presidency of Maurice Culot

In the presence of Philippe Rotthier, prize founder 


Christian Biecher
Architect, France
Ben Bolgar

Architect, Great Britain
Anna Heringer

Architect, Austria
André Jacqmain

Architect, Belgium


Christian Lasserre
Economist, Belgium
Jean-Paul Midant

Historian, France
Katia Pecnik

Journalist, France
William Pesson

Architect, France
Jean-Baptiste Pietri

Architect, France
Paolo Portoghesi

Architect, theorist and professor of architecture, Italy 

bottom of page