top of page

JURY 2017

Under the presidency of Maurice Culot

In the presence of Philippe Rotthier, prize founder 


Roland Castro
architect, Paris, France


Myriam Caudrelier
publisher, Savoie, France


Alejandro Garcia Hermida
lecturer in architecture, Madrid, Spain


Jean-Philippe Hugron
journalist, Paris, France

Jonathan Meades
architecture critic, London, Great Britain


Koen Olthuis
architect, Rijswijk, the Netherlands


William Pesson
architect, Paris, France


Mario Pisani
architecture critic, Rome, Italy


SOL 89 (Maria Gonzales, Juanjo Lopez de la Cruz)
architects, Seville, Spain (2014 prizewinners)


Veerle Wenes
gallerist (valerie_traan), Antwerp, Belgium


Samir Younés
professor of Architecture, Notre Dame, United States

bottom of page