top of page

JURY 2014

Under the presidency of Maurice Culot

In the presence of Philippe Rotthier, prize founder 


Aude-Line Dulière
Architect, Great Britain
Alfonso Femia

Architect, laureate of the 2011 Rotthier Prize, Italy
Dominique Fournier

Architect, Switzerland
Federica Matta

Artist, France


William Pesson
architect, Paris, France


Paola Pierotti
Architect and journalist, co-founder of the company PPAN, Italy
Sebastian Redecke

Editor of Bauwelt, Germany
Alice Verlaine

Architect, Belgium 

bottom of page