top of page

JURY 2024

Under the presidency of Maurice Culot
In the presence of Philippe Rotthier, prize founder


Anselm Jappe

Professor of philosophy and aesthetics, France


Léon Krier

Town planner and builder, Spain


Mieke Bosse

Architect and Director of Scala Architecten, Netherlands


François Goffinet

Garden architect, Belgium

Georgia Cristea

Conservation Architect, United Kingdom

Samir Younes

Professor of architecture and Associate Dean of the University of Notre-Dame, United States

Alejandro Garcia Hermida

Professor of architectural history and executive director of the Fundación Culturas Constructivas Tradicionales, Spain


Harriet Wennberg

Art historian and Executive Director of the INTBAU network, United Kingdom


William Pesson
Architect, France


Mohamad Hamouie

Architect, Lebanon

Julia Treese

Architect and partner at Sebastian Treese Architekten, winner of the Driehaus Prize 2021, Germany

bottom of page