top of page

JURY 2021

Under the presidency of Maurice Culot
In the presence of Philippe Rotthier, prize founder


Xavier Bohl
Architect, France


Pier Carlo Bontempi
Architect, Italy


Javier Cenicacelaya
Architect, Spain


Christophe Cormy Donat
Architect, laureate 2017

Federica Matta


Francis Metzger
Architect, Belgium


William Pesson
Architect, France


Alireza Sagharchi
Architect, Great Britain


Martin van Schaik
Architect, the Netherlands

bottom of page